Executive Board

 

President:

Cheryl Kunz
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
(815) 639-4582
ckunz@aqua-aerobic.com

 

President Elect:

Frederick Wu 
MWRDGC
(312) 751-4025
frederick.wu@mwrd.org

 

First Vice President:

Lee Melcher
Greeley and Hansen, LLC 
(312) 578-2463  (312) 448-1139 Cell
lmelcher@greeley-hansen.com

 

Second Vice President:

Ryan Christopher
Greeley and Hansen
(312) 578-2463
rchristopher@greeley-hansen.com

 

Past President:

Kam Law
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
(312) 578-2345
kplaw@greeley-hansen.com

 

Delegate 2019

Debra Ness
City of Ottawa Public Works
(815) 433-0161 ext. 317
debraness1360@comcast.net

 

Delegate 2020:

Rebecca Rose
MWRDGC
(708) 588-4076
rebecca.rose@mwrd.org

 

Delegate 2021:

Alice Ohrtmann
Rock River Water Reclamation District
(815) 387-7635
aohrtmann@rrwrd.illinois.gov

 

Treasurer:

Lou Storino
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3167
louis.storino@mwrd.org

 

Corporate Secretary:

Mary Johnson
Rock River Water Reclamation
(815) 387-7523
mjohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov

 

Executive Director:

Laurie Frieders
IWEA
PO Box 337
West Chicago, IL 60186
(630) 391-2169
ExecMgr@iweasite.org