Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Executive Board

Are you interested in joining the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Interest Form.

Do you know someone who would be a great addition to the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Nomination Form.


President:

Ryan Christopher
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
(312) 578-2361
rchristopher@greeley-hansen.com

President Elect:

Kelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates
(312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com

First Vice President:

Nate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
(217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com

Second Vice President:

Mike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
(309) 224-9522
mlutz@F-W.com

Past President:

Frederick Wu
MWRDGC
(312) 751-4025
frederick.wu@mwrd.org



Delegate 2022:

Alice Ohrtmann
City of Macomb
(309) 313-3751
aohrtmann@cityofmacomb.com

Delegate 2023:

Kam Law
Donohue& Associates, Inc.
(312) 583-7242
klaw@donohue-associates.com

Treasurer:

Lou Storino
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3167
louis.storino@mwrd.org

Corporate Secretary:

Gunilla Goulding
Wisconsin DNR
gmgoulding49@gmail.com

Executive Director:

Laurie Frieders
IWEA
PO Box 337
West Chicago, IL 60186
(630) 391-2169
ExecMgr@iweasite.org