Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Executive Board

Are you interested in joining the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Interest Form.

Do you know someone who would be a great addition to the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Nomination Form.


President:

Kelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates
(312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com

President Elect:

Nate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
(217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com


First Vice President:

Mike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
(309) 224-9522
mlutz@F-W.com

Second Vice President:

Lynn Kohlhaas
MWRDGC
(847) 568-8315
kohlhaasl@mwrd.org

Past President:

Ryan Christopher
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
(312) 578-2361
rchristopher@greeley-hansen.com

Delegate 2022:

Alice Ohrtmann
City of Macomb
(309) 313-3751
aohrtmann@cityofmacomb.com

Delegate 2023:

Kam Law
Donohue& Associates, Inc.
(312) 583-7242
klaw@donohue-associates.com

Delegate 2025:

Dan Collins
Collins Engineering
(312) 315-7416
dancollins1224@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Lou Storino
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3167
louis.storino@mwrd.org

Corporate Secretary:

Gunilla Goulding
Wisconsin DNR
gmgoulding49@gmail.com

Executive Manager:

Laurie Frieders
IWEA
PO Box 337
West Chicago, IL 60186
(630) 391-2169
ExecMgr@iweasite.org