Executive Board

 

President:

Frederick Wu
MWRDGC
(312) 751-4025
frederick.wu@mwrd.org

 

President Elect:

Lee Melcher
Yorkville-Bristol Sanitary District
(630) 553-7657
lee@YSBD.com

 

First Vice President:

Ryan Christopher
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
(312) 578-2361
rchristopher@greeley-hansen.com

 

Second Vice President:

Kelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates
(312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com

 

Past President:

Cheryl Kunz
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
(815) 639-4582
ckunz@aqua-aerobic.com

 

Delegate 2020:

Rebecca Rose
MWRDGC
(708) 588-4076
rebecca.rose@mwrd.org

 

Delegate 2021:

Alice Ohrtmann
City of Macomb
(309) 313-3751
aohrtmann@cityofmacomb.com

 

Delegate 2023:

Kam Law
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
(312) 578-2345
kplaw@greeley-hansen.com

 

Treasurer:

Lou Storino
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3167
louis.storino@mwrd.org

 

Corporate Secretary:

Gunilla Goulding
Geosyntec Consultants
(630)203-3358
ggoulding@geosyntec.com

 

Executive Director:

Laurie Frieders
IWEA
PO Box 337
West Chicago, IL 60186
(630) 391-2169
ExecMgr@iweasite.org