Our Mission: To connect and enrich the Illinois water community
and increase the awareness of the impact and value of water.

Executive Board


Are you interested in joining the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Interest Form.

Do you know someone who would be a great addition to the IWEA Board? Please complete our Board Nomination Form.


Kelly Lockerbie Headshot
President
Kelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates
Phone: (312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com

Nathan Davis Headshot
President Elect
Nate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
Phone: (217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com

Mike Lutz Headshot
First Vice President
Mike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
Phone: (309) 224-9522
mlutz@F-W.com

Second Vice President
Lynn Kohlhaas
MWRDGC
Phone: (847) 568-8315
kohlhaasl@mwrd.org

Ryan Christopher Headshot
Past President
Ryan Christopher
Greeley and Hansen, LLC
Phone: (312) 578-2361
rchristopher@greeley-hansen.com

Alice Ohrtmann Headshot
Delegate 2022
Alice Ohrtmann
City of Macomb
Phone: (309) 313-3751
aohrtmann@cityofmacomb.com

Kam Law Headshot
Delegate 2023
Kam Law
Donohue & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (312) 583-7242
klaw@donohue-associates.com


Delegate 2025
Dan Collins
Collins Engineering
Phone: (312) 315-7416
dancollins1224@gmail.com

Lou Storino Headshot
Treasurer
Lou Storino
MWRDGC
Phone: (312) 751-3167
louis.storino@mwrd.org


Corporate Secretary (interim)
Matt McGregor
MWRDGC


Laurie Frieders Headshot
Executive Manager
Laurie Frieders
IWEA
PO Box 337
West Chicago, IL 60186
Phone: (630) 391-2169
ExecMgr@iweasite.org