Committee Chairs contact list

CommitteeChairTelephone/Fax/E-mail
Annual ConferenceLee Melcher
Greeley and Hansen
(312) 751-4025
lmelcher@greeley-hansen.com
AwardsKelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates.
(312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com
Biosolids & Resource RecoveryKuldip Kumar
MWRDGC
(708) 588-3579
kumark@mwrd.org
Collection FacilitiesDan Bounds
Baxter & Woodman
(815) 459-1260
dbounds@baxterwoodman.com
Electrical Power, Energy, and ControlsGlenn Gottardo
MWRDGC
(630) 257-0522
glenn.gottardo@mwrd.org
Golf OutingJohn Lamb
City of St. Charles (Retired)
(630) 453-4380
jlamb3858@gmail.com
Governmental AffairsNate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
(217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com
Industrial PretreatmentSara Arabi
Donohue and Associates
(312) 583-7214
sarabi@donohue-associates.com
LaboratoryKeith Richard
Sanitary District of Decatur
(217) 422-6931
keithr@sddcleanwater.org
LIFTNina Ksherty
Ensaras, Inc
(561) 294-0138
nina@ensaras.com 
Local Arrangements Amanda Withers
Crawford, Murphy &Tilly
(217) 787-8050
awithers@cmtengr.com
MAC
(Manufacturers Advisory Committee)
Peter Lynch
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
plynch@lai-ltd.com
MarketingMonica Gunderson
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
(815) 639-4511
mgunderson@aqua-aerobic.com
MembershipAnthony Giovannone
CDM Smith
(312) 346-5000
giovannonead@cdmsmith.com
NewsletterKaren Clementi
Deuchler Environmental, Inc.
(630) 907-7020
kclementi@deuchler.com
NominatingKam Law
Greeley and Hansen
(312) 578- 2345
kplaw@greeley-hansen.com
Nutrient Removal and RecoveryBrett Garelli
City of Wood Dale
(630) 787-3782
bgarelli@wooddale.com
Operator TrainingCharles Corley
Illinois EPA (retired)
(815) 988-9673
cecorley@comcast.net
Plant OperationsLynn Kohlhaas
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3242
lynn.kohlhaas@mwrd.org
ProgramMike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
(309) 689-9888
mlutz@f-w.com
Public Education & Student AffairsNorm Rose
MWRDGC (retired)
(630) 234-7359
nrose835@sbcglobal.net
SafetyTim DeLathauwer
MWRDGC
(630) 664-2913
delathouwert@mwrd.org
Scholarship & Charitable GivingPaul Hurley
Greeley and Hansen
(312) 578-2472
phurley@greeley-hansen.com
Social Media   Dylan Cooney
MWRDGC
(312) 751-4041
cooneyd@mwrd.org
Students & Young Professionals
Meagan Matias
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3264
matiasm@mwrd.org
SustainabilityDominic Brose
MWRDGC
(708) 588-3134
brosed@mwrd.org
Watershed ManagementLindsay Birt
Huff and Huff
(630) 684-4407
lindsay.birt@gza.com
WebsiteMary Johnson
Rock River Water Reclamation
(815) 387-7523
mjohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov
Operations Challenge
Ad-Hoc
Greg Garbs
Streator Wastewater Facility
(815) 672-2653
strtrwwtp@frontier.com