Committee Chairs contact list

Committee Chair Telephone/Fax/E-mail
Annual Conference Lee Melcher
Greeley and Hansen
100 S wacker Drive, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 751-4025
lmelcher@greeley-hansen.com
Awards Kelly Lockerbie
Donohue and Associates.
125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 1850
Chicago, IL  60606
(312) 583-7232
klockerbie@donohue-associates.com
Biosolids & Resource Recovery Kuldip Kumar
MWRDGC
6001 West Pershing Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804-4112
(708) 588-3579
kumark@mwrd.org
Collection Facilities Dan Bounds
Baxter & Woodman
8678 Ridgefield Road
Crystal Lake, IL  60012
(815) 459-1260
dbounds@baxterwoodman.com
Electrical Power, Energy, and Controls Glenn Gottardo
MWRDGC
111 E. Erie
Chicago, IL  60611
(630) 257-0522
glenn.gottardo@mwrd.org
Golf Outing John Lamb
City of St. Charles (Retired)
258 Pebblestone Road
Naperville, IL 60565
(630) 453-4380
jlamb3858@gmail.com
Governmental Affairs Nate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
2750 W. Washington St.
Springfield, IL  62702
(217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com
Industrial Pretreatment Sara Arabi
Donohue and Associates.
125 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 1850
Chicago, IL  60606
(312) 583-7214
sarabi@donohue-associates.com
Laboratory Keith Richard
Sanitary District of Decatur
501 Dipper Lane
Decatur, IL  62522
(217) 422-6931
keithr@sddcleanwater.org
LIFT Nina Ksherty
Ensaras, Inc
Champaign, IL
(561) 294-0138
nina@ensaras.com 
Local Arrangements Amanda Withers
Crawford, Murphy &Tilly
2750 West Washington St.
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 787-8050
awithers@cmtengr.com
MAC
(Manufacturers Advisory Committee)
Peter Lynch
LAI, Ltd
5400 Newport Drive, Suite 10
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(847) 392-0990
plynch@lai-ltd.com
Marketing Monica Gunderson
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
6306 N. Alpine Rd
Loves Park, IL  61111-7655
(815) 639-4511
mgunderson@aqua-aerobic.com
Membership Anthony Giovannone
CDM Smith
125 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 700
Chicago, IL  60606    
(312) 346-5000
giovannonead@cdmsmith.com
 
Newsletter Karen Clementi
Deuchler Environmental, Inc.
230 Woodman Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506-5106
(630) 907-7020
kclementi@deuchler.com
Nominating Kam Law
Greeley and Hansen
100 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 1400
Chicago, IL  60606
(312) 578- 2345
kplaw@greeley-hansen.com
Nutrient Removal and Recovery Brett Garelli
City of Wood Dale
269 Irving Park Rd.
Wood Dale, IL 60191
(630) 787-3782
bgarelli@wooddale.com
Operator Training Charles Corley
Illinois EPA (retired)
1840 Charlotte Dr.
Rockford, IL 61108
(815) 988-9673
cecorley@comcast.net
Plant Operations Lynn Kohlhaas
MWRDGC
111 E. Erie
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 751-3242
lynn.kohlhaas@mwrd.org
Program Mike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
7707 North Knoxville Ave, Ste. 100
Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 689-9888, ext. 214
mlutz@f-w.com
Public Education & Student Affairs Norm Rose
(MWRDGC, retired)
835 S Wilmette Ave
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 234-7359
nrose835@sbcglobal.net
Safety Tim DeLathauwer
MWRDGC
111 E. Erie
Chicago, IL 60611
(630) 664-2913
delathouwert@mwrd.org
Scholarship & Charitable Giving Paul Hurley
Greeley and Hansen
100 S. Wacker Drive, Ste. 1400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 578-2472
phurley@greeley-hansen.com
Social Media    Dylan Cooney
MWRDGC
111 E. Erie
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 751-4041
cooneyd@mwrd.org
Students & Young Professionals
Meagan Matias
MWRDGC
111 E. Erie
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 751-3264
matiasm@mwrd.org
Sustainability Dominic Brose
MWRDGC
6001 W. Pershing Rd
Cicero IL  60804
(708) 588-3134
brosed@mwrd.org
 
Watershed Management Lindsay Birt
Huff and Huff
915 Harger Rd, Suite 330
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 684-4407
lindsay.birt@gza.com
 
Website Mary Johnson
Rock River Water Reclamation
P.O. Box 7480
Rockford, IL  61126
(815) 387-7523
mjohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov
Operations Challenge
Ad-Hoc
Greg Garbs
Streator Wastewater Facility
1601 Sharon Road
Streator, IL 61364
(815) 672-2653
(815) 257-2653 Cell
(815) 672-4505 Fax
strtrwwtp@frontier.com