Committee Chair Contact List

CommitteeChairTelephone/Fax/E-mail
Annual ConferenceLee Melcher
Yorkville Bristol Sanitary District
(630) 553-7657
lee@ybsd.org
AwardsBrooke Henry
AECOM   
(312) 373-6946
brooke.henry@aecom.com
Biosolids & Resource RecoveryOlawale Oladeji
MWRDGC
(708) 588-4246
oladejio@mwrd.org
Collection FacilitiesDan Bounds
Baxter & Woodman
(815) 459-1260
dbounds@baxterwoodman.com
Diversity & Inclusion    Christina Smith
City of St. Charles
(630) 377-4465
csmith@stcharlesil.gov
Electrical Power, Energy, and ControlsGlenn Gottardo
MWRDGC (retired)

gg12245@att.net
Golf OutingDan Collins
MWRDGC (Retired)

dcollins1224@gmailcom
Governmental AffairsNate Davis
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
(217) 787-8050
ndavis@cmtengr.com
Industrial PretreatmentSara Arabi
HDR
(847) 877-2660
sara.arabi@hdrinc.com
LaboratoryKeith Richard
Sanitary District of Decatur
(217) 422-6931
keithr@sddcleanwater.org
LIFTJane Schipma
MWRDGC
(5610294-0138
schipmaj@mwrd.org 
Local ArrangementsTBD
 
MAC
(Manufacturers Advisory Committee)
Peter Lynch
LAI, Ltd.
(847) 392-0990
plynch@lai-ltd.com
MarketingMonica Gunderson
Aqua-Aerobic Systems, Inc.
(815) 639-4511
mgunderson@aqua-aerobic.com
MembershipAnthony Giovannone
Black & Veatch
(508) 360-0692
giovannonea@bv.com
NewsletterKaren Clementi
Fox Metro WRD
(630) 301 6819
kclementi@foxmetro.org
NominatingChery Kunz
Aqua-Aerobic Systems
(815) 639-4582
ckunz@aqua-aerobic.com
Nutrient Removal and RecoveryMatthew Schlitz
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3096
schlitzm@mwrd.org
Operator TrainingCharles Corley
Illinois EPA (retired)
(815) 988-9673
cecorley@comcast.net
Plant OperationsLynn Kohlhaas
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3242
lynn.kohlhaas@mwrd.org
ProgramMike Lutz
Farnsworth Group
(309) 689-9888
mlutz@f-w.com
Public Education & Student AffairsNorm Rose
MWRDGC (retired)
(630) 234-7359
nrose835@sbcglobal.net
Safety and SecurityTim DeLathauwer
MWRDGC
(630) 664-2913
delathouwert@mwrd.org
Scholarship & Charitable GivingPaul Hurley
Greeley and Hansen
(312) 578-2472
phurley@greeley-hansen.com
Social Media   Dylan Cooney
MWRDGC
(312) 751-4041
cooneyd@mwrd.org
Students & Young Professionals
Ed Jankun
MWRDGC
(312) 751-3204
jankune1@mwrd.org
SustainabilityDominic Brose
MWRDGC
(708) 588-3134
brosed@mwrd.org
Watershed ManagementLindsay Birt, PhD
EmNet, a Xylem Brand
(574) 855-1012
lindsay.birt@xyleminc.com
WebsiteMary Johnson
Rock River Water Reclamation
(815) 387-7523
mjohnson@rrwrd.illinois.gov
Operations Challenge
Ad-Hoc
Greg Garbs
Streator Wastewater Facility
(815) 672-2653
gregory.garbs@veolia.com